Contact Us

Mid-America Machining
11530 Brooklyn Road
Brooklyn, MI 49230

Ph: 517-592-8988
Fx: 517-592-8991

Mark Berry
President
cherylb@mid-americamachining.com

Sales

General Sales Inquiries: sales@mid-americamachining.com

Peter Lobbestael
Vice President of Sales [Midwest]
peterl@mid-americamachining.com
Cell: 734-945-9566

Dave Hubbard
Northeast US Region Sales Contact
Mexico/Canada Region Sales Contact
dhubbard@mid-americamachining.com
Cell: 517-917-8912

Jason Woods
Central Region Sales Contact
jwoods@mid-americamachining.com
Cell: 517-416-3605

David Seel
Sales Representative
dseel@mid-americamachining.com
Cell: 517-581-5735

Dave Yenor
Director of Sales - Southeast Region
dyenor@mid-americamachining.com
Cell: 517-416-5037

Marketing

Al Vanover
Vice President of Marketing [West]
avanover@mid-americamachining.com
Cell: 734-604-1479

Technical Service

Hailey Miller
Sales/Service Coordinator
hmiller@mid-americamachining.com
Phone: 517-592-8988

Would you like to receive further information
from Mid-America Machining?
Yes No